Progress For My Site And Yours

Please don’t miss the lessons I’m learning. If you read the previous post you’ll know that I created a video with Animoto. Then I created another video 20 minutes after the post. It took me about 40 minutes to create those videos and I didn’t upload anything. It was free.

What does this have to do with you?

Well, you can do it. Just. Like. Me.

Why?

I assume that you would like more visitors to a website. Oh…you don’t have a website?

OK. What about your blog?

Would you like more visitors?

I’m closing in on 600 total views of these videos and as I write this that means my videos received those visitors in less than 4 hours.

I’ve never personally experienced legitimate visitors like that.

If you have or you do, well, God bless you.

It’s new to me.

Here are the videos:

(Don’t worry about my URL – although you’re welcome to visit – because you can insert your own!)

My First Animoto Video

My Second Animoto Video

Leave a Reply

