Writing For EzineArticles

Recently I decided to mix it up a bit with my writing. I started a new blog about making money online and today I submitted two articles to EzineArticles.com. One is titled “Use Caution Making Money Online” and the other is “College Preparation For First Generation College Students”. It takes about a week to get articles approved, so I’ll let you know when that happens. If you haven’t checked out EzineArticles.com I encourage you to do so. You may find that you like to write for them a little bit. At the very least it’s another way to practice the process of writing. With this and what I’ve written there today I’m over 2500 words. Now what about those aliens?

Leave a Reply

