Taking A Little Break!

Right now I’m excited because of what I’m learning from my online mentors. Yes. I said mentors! As in, more than one.

I will continue to write my fiction and nonfiction books and still have my goal of December 30, 2012 for the publication of two books.

I will definitely continue my 30 days in a row when I can, but I may or may not achieve it in the run up to our vacation.

That is not to say that I won’t be working.

I’m learning some things that I want to take advantage of NOW!

BEFORE my family and I go to North Carolina and Nevada.

The thing is that while you want to have your own discipline to reach your goals, whether writing or something else, you don’t want to make a law of it that prevents you from doing something else that’s truly productive.

I’m not watching television – except when I’m on the exercise bike.

I’m learning about how to create a different kind of written product, for lack of a better word.

My new blog will be up soon, but even that is taking a back seat to this new information I’m taking in.

Have a great rest of the week! Stay on track with your goals!

Leave a Reply

