LOL Still evolving on that one!

karensdifferentcorners

Okay I wasn’t going to write a post today, but I can’t seem to get my brain to stop thinking!

I have so much to do.

Not only the usual day to day tasks like housecleaning, laundry and grocery shopping,

but I need to get some reading done and post some reviews for some really wonderful writers.

Then I need to get my current story finished. Tie up some loose ends or middles, connect the dots,

cross the I’s and dot the T’s, oh wait that’s backwards. Oh well you know what I mean.

Anyway I commented on another blog and…It brought up a whole new idea for another story.

Ugh! Not another one. There’s no more room in my brain. Not only is there the current story,

but there’s also the non-fiction book that I stop and jot down notes and thoughts for in my notebook

(It’s a work…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

